Dreamed of Getting Rid of My Last Name & My Family Last Night

While doing my yoga practice early today, I recalled images from my most recent dream that took place last night. I saw my Aunt, my Mom’s eldest sister, who is a physician (OB-GYN). I saw some other relatives, too, and we were having some thing like a reunion to my eyes. I recall we we’re having a serious discussion. I recall being angry in the dream at such level that I blurted out that I want to get rid of my last name as my entire family. Of course, everybody was shocked. My Aunt couldn’t say a thing. The gathering went on and on. And I woke up from sleep after hearing some noises from my roommates who were going down the stairs, and probably preparing for this Memorial Day’s celebration.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

