Seeing a Former Officemate Who Has Migrated To Canada with His Family in my Dream Last Night

I recall seeing during my sleep last night in my dream one of those officemates I had with when I was still with in Itochu Corporation (Manila Branch). He’s a very nice looking Chinese-descent fellow, married, from the upper middleclass, and graduated from the Ateneo de Manila University. He spent a few years with the same company with us, and I know he became a CEO of a technology-related company back in the Philippines. I know that he moved his family and himself to Canada. I wonder if he’s doing good or if he’s in good health. I wonder why I saw him in my dreams last night, but I can’t recall the details. I also had another dream last night, which I can’t recall, too.

Why do I see characters like this former officemate of mine? He and I were not exactly close but we’ve known each other well enough. We’re friendly to each other. We just don’t belong to the same milieu, hence, we don’t have much to connect with. I really hope he’s doing good. This gives me an idea that i have to contact him on Facebook where we are still connected. I can work on getting connected with him. Let’s see how it will go from there.

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

