A Sexually Graphic Latest Dream

Man head

Man head (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

Last night, I dreamed of a friend whose father (who’s a retired policeman, with a second family) recently died appeared up in my dream. He still looked pretty much the same as the last time I saw him. Although I know he looked a bit depressed and tired. We were both naked but we were not doing anything that is intimate at all. I remember having felt no attraction at him at ll.

Then came three, thin young black men with long limbs, shaved heads who showed up in the space next to where we were located inside a dark room. They were soon having sex with each other, mindlessly, and oblivious to our presence. I wasn’t paying any attention at all and they served as background to my friend and myself.  The room looked like a boarding house, where people without much money and no place to stay for the night would show up. It seems like my friend rents out a space in that place.

Then came a well-built brown-skinned middle-aged looking fellow. And he removed all his clothing. He looks like a typical good-looking, healthy Filipino. A mildly erect, huge penis hangs on him, and I asked if he wanted me to give him a blowjob. And he agreed most willingly. And we proceeded to do all the works. I remember his penis being in my mouth, and I couldn’t take it all in.  My friend, that guy and myself were all having the time of our lives.

And then it ended after I heard the noise made by my neighbor upstairs who’d be going to work in the hospital .

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

