Appearing as already dead in someone’s dreams

I’ve heard with some unexpressed surprise briefly mentioned stories meant to update ourselves on the details of seeing me already as a dead person in their dreams. One recent dream that was narrated to me involved seeing me in the arms of a very good friend who just kept on crying in his dream, as if he couldn’t be appeased of his grief. All the while, 2 other good friends were around being so sorry and crying, too. But one of them is already dead (he’s the one who was murdered in his apartment in Quezon City, Philippines, days before Thanksgiving Day in 2010 here in the US from where I got the terribly upsetting news).  Why would a dead person appear alive in other people’s dream, I won’t know for sure. I’ve seen my Father many times still being alive in my dreams after he died — and I get a powerful sense that his presence is still very much around, despite the change in form (‘only in dreams do these dead people come alive’).

Months ago, there was also this dream told me by the same person who’s really that close to me whereby he saw me being already dead one nightmarish evening. He said he saw me being so sick and struggling with my life in this different hemisphere of the globe. The time gap between him and myself is 12 hours, and I can just imagine he must be seeing me very much dead in his dreams in the evening while I’m fully

English: Skôki Appearing in a Dream (Muchû Shô...

Image via Wikipedia

up and awake doing my chores here in NYC.

I can only wonder what these dreams stand for. They’re symbols for certain events that may soon take place. And I’ll have to continue finding better ways to discover what they stand for.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

