National Geographic Article Says “Dreams Make You Smarter, More Creative”

Find time to read the whole article from one of my favorite magazines, National Geographic, on studies suggesting that dreams actually can turn you smarter than you are now, and just as more creative as you’ve ever been. Here’s the link.

Indulge with me on “over-reading” what the said article presents. And as such, this assertion from the findings, strengthens our efforts in this rather-tedious endeavor on blogging about dreams we’ve had last night. However, most of these dreams are forgotten easily. And I find myself dreaming each evening, but the next day, I barely remember exact details. Well, that’s part of the dreaming process, thus making it more dreamy! I guess, there are better ways of recording down the details as soon as I get up from bed—-your inputs on these approaches you may know about will be highly appreciated.

And I remain grateful, I always dream each night I sleep. ZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

