Last 3/17 Tuesday Evening

I recall having dreamt of being asked to put on something bright, green in color, like a cape, by a host of friends (or could have been a group of people known to me, but not necessarily my friends). I was enthusiastic in putting it on me, but the recollection of this dream stopped here.  Other than those details, I don’t remember anything else anymore. I noted about the dream by giving myself a reminder which I thought might come handy as soon as I was aware of it, but I still felt sleepy. I decided to go back to sleep…as in with previous nights, I ended up not remembering more details of my dream. Perhaps, it will help if I note down even fragments of my dreams the minute I wake up. But that’s losing the fun from this exercise! I’ll work out better next time.

Bookmark and Share

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

