The Dream I Had Last 3/14

I remember I had a dream, after many nights that I could not recall anything…I knew I had a dream, but I’m not remembering details now…..I remember attempting to go back to sleep again today, being a Sunday, but I could not. I got a text message from a friend, asking me if I’d go to hear mass at 1:30pm…I didn’t respond at once, as I chose to say some short prayers….When I responded to the text, I noted down mentally the details….I was hoping I could put into convenient memory the details of that dream, but now that I’m writing something about this dream, I could barely remember anything….I figure this is part of the dreaming process….Or maybe because I’ve been going to bed these past few days as late as 4am….Does it affect the process of dreaming?

Bookmark and Share

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

